Как SOFTGAMES использует GameAnalytics, чтобы выигрывать с FB messenger games

SOFTGAMES office

Игроки

60 миллионов

Работники

50

Платформа

FB Messenger

Задача

С более чем 60 миллионами человек, на сегодняшний день, которые играли в игры в FB Messenger, SOFTGAMES хотели продолжить разработку и оптимизацию долгосрочной монетизации для растущего портфолио. С этой целью они интегрировали GameAnalytics и начали работу по совершенствованию своей стратегии монетизации для миллионов ежедневных пользователей. Ключевая задача: как они будут проводить итерации и улучшать производительность?

Решение

Легко: ускорение роста путем отслеживания и оптимизации основных ключевых показателей эффективности и игроков. SOFTGAMES создали пользовательские информационные панели для показателей продвижения, чтобы помочь сбалансировать элементы дизайна игры, от виртуальных экономик до оттока игроков. Благодаря этим знаниям они представили игровые функции, которые помогли создать лояльное сообщество игроков и улучшить взаимодействие для возвращающихся пользователей.

Когда они были приглашены Facebook-ом, чтобы стать одним из 15 партнеров по запуску Instant Games, SOFTGAMES сразу увидели огромные возможности.

С тех пор он стал миссией крупнейшего в мире провайдера игр HTML5, чтобы улучшать общий игровой опыт Messenger... и в этом стремлении они теперь выпустили ряд хитовых тайтлов, включая Cookie Crush, Solitaire Story и Bubble Shooter HD. Одним из краеугольных камней их постоянного успеха является фокусирование на высококачественных играх, которые они точно адаптируют к функциям, доступным на некоторых платформах, таких как 'leaderboards' или 'progress syncing' в FB Messenger.

Для этой успешной студии измерение, понимание и балансирование продвижения по уровням являются ключом к ускорению роста. В дополнение они прислушиваются к своему сообществу и, быстро реагируя на отзывы, постоянно оптимизируют свое портфолио с данными от GameAnalytics, сохраняя свои тайтлы свежими и интересными.

SOFTGAMES монетизирует свои тайтлы с помощью Rewarded Ads, в сочетании с контентом, который оптимизирован для расширения взаимодействия с виртуальными экономиками и системами IAP.

Инструменты от GameAnalytics помогли нам увеличить производительность монетизации до 30% для нескольких наших тайтлов Messenger
Avatar

Alexander Krug

CEO | SOFTGAMES

Заявление Александра:

«Наше видение заключается в том, чтобы помочь пользователям мгновенно играть в отличные игры со своими друзьями, помогая брендам достичь своей целевой аудитории. GameAnalytics дает нам то внимание, которое нам необходимо для достижения нашей цели: предоставление отличного контента, который будет поддерживать игроков, предлагая им оптимальные опыт на платформе мессенджера».

Производственная команда SOFTGAMES, трудится на работе в своем Берлинском офисе

«Инструменты от GameAnalytics помогли нам повысить производительность монетизации до 30% для нескольких наших названий Messenger, а также дать нам более полную информацию и более подробные отчеты и мониторинг KPI. Гибкость панелей GameAnalytics позволяет непрерывно и быстро оптимизировать несколько тайтлов. Так как у нас есть несколько успешных игр, это важная и уникальная функция, которая помогает нам достичь оптимального роста ».

"The gaming market is changing, moving from retail and Apps to new business models. Thanks to all the detailed insights they offer, GameAnalytics is a seriously powerful platform for developers looking to optimize and deliver high quality games. If you’re looking to accelerate success, I can’t recommend it enough."

Follow us here

How SOFTGAMES uses GameAnalytics to win big with FB messenger games

SOFTGAMES office

Players

60 million

Employees

50

Platform

FB Messenger

Challenge

With more than 60 million people who have played their games to date on FB Messenger, SOFTGAMES wanted to further develop and optimize long-term monetization for their growing portfolio. With that goal, they integrated GameAnalytics and began the task of improving their monetization strategy for millions of daily users. The key challenge: How would they iterate and improve performance?

Solution

Simple: accelerating growth by tracking and optimizing core KPIs and player patterns. SOFTGAMES created custom dashboards for progression metrics to help balance game design elements, from virtual economies to player churn. With these insights they introduced game features that helped to build up a loyal community of players, and improved engagement for their returning users.

When they were invited by Facebook to become one of only 15 launch partners on Instant Games, SOFTGAMES immediately understood the massive opportunity.

Since then it became the mission of the world's largest HTML5 games provider to enhance the overall Messenger games experience... and in this pursuit they've now released a string of hit titles, including Cookie Crush, Solitaire Story, and Bubble Shooter HD. One cornerstone of their ongoing success is the focus on high quality games that they tailor precisely to the features available on certain platforms, such as leaderboards or progress syncing on FB Messenger.

For this successful studio, measuring, understanding and balancing progression flows with a considered focus of these platform specific features is the key to driving and accelerating growth. They supplement this by listening to their community and quickly actioning the feedback, constantly optimizing their portfolio with data from GameAnalytics, and keeping their titles fresh with interesting new challenges.

SOFTGAMES monetizes its titles with Rewarded Ads, blended with content that's optimized to increase interaction with virtual economies and IAP systems.

The tools from GameAnalytics have helped us increase our monetization performance by up to 30% for several of our Messenger titles
Avatar

Alexander Krug

CEO | SOFTGAMES

A statement from Alexander:

"Our vision is to help users to instantly play great games with their friends, while helping brands to reach their target audiences. GameAnalytics gives us the focus we need to achieve our goal: delivering great content that will keep players engaged by offering them an optimal experience on the messenger platform."

The SOFTGAMES production team, hard at work in their Berlin office

"The tools from GameAnalytics have helped us increase our monetization performance by up to 30% for several of our Messenger titles, whilst also giving us better insights and more detailed KPI reporting and monitoring. The flexibility of GameAnalytics dashboards makes it possible to continuously optimize multiple titles across different platforms quickly. As we have several successful games to keep track of, this is an important and unique feature that helps us to achieve optimal growth."

"The gaming market is changing, moving from retail and Apps to new business models. Thanks to all the detailed insights they offer, GameAnalytics is a seriously powerful platform for developers looking to optimize and deliver high quality games. If you’re looking to accelerate success, I can’t recommend it enough."

GameAnalytics browser view

See it in action!

Sometimes you just need to see something in action, so we made a demo with pre-populated data. Give it a try!

  • Completely free
  • Globally trusted
  • Easy to integrate